Institutional Contact List

Punjab Campus
Institute/School
College of Engineering
School of Business
School of Hotel Management
School of Sciences
School of Commerce
School of Languages
School of Computing
Delhi Cambridge School
Head of the Institute
Dr Pawan Kumar
Col Bhupal Singh
Harish Bisht
Nishu Kamboj
K L Kataria
Ms Baljit Kaur
Mrs Priyanka
Ms. Sunita Soni
Email
pawan@iittuniv.com
bhupal@iittuniv.com
harish@iittuniv.com
nishu@iittuniv.com
kl.kataria@iittuniv.com
baljit@iittuniv.com
priyanka@iittuniv.com
sunita@iittuniv.com
Himachal Campus
Institute/School
College of Engineering
School of Business
School of Sciences
School of Commerce
School of Languages
School of Computing
Delhi Cambridge School
Dean Academics
Head of the Institute
Dr. S. B Kalidhar
Col Jasmer
Anshu Chandravanshi
Joginder Singh
Ms. Baweja D
Parvinder Yadav
Mrs Asha
Syyed Abbi
Email
sb.kalidhar@iittuniv.com
jasmer@iittuniv.com
anshu@iittuniv.com
joginder@iittuniv.com
baweja@iittuniv.com
parvinder@iittuniv.com
asha@iittuniv.com
syyedabbi@iittuniv.com
IITT Corporate
Designation
Admission Counsellor
Chief Auditor
Administrative Head
Accounts Head
Chairperson Secretariat
Corporate Coordinator
Contact Person
Ms Saroj
Mr. P.D Gupta
Mr. Dalela Ram Pandeer
Mr. Mahinder Singh
Ms. Surinder Kaur
Mr. Pavitar Singh
Email
saroj@iittuniv.com
pd.gupta@iittindia.com
dalela.pandeer@iittindia.com
mahinder.singh@iittindia.com
surinder@iittindia.com
pavitar@iittindia.com